## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, KALYANI



An Institute of National Importance

(Autonomous Institution under MOE, Govt. of India & Department of Information Technology & Electronics, Govt. of West Bengal) WEBEL IT Park,14, Adivasi Para, Opposite of Kalyani Water Treatment Plant Near Buddha Park, Dist. Nadia, P.O. Kalyani - 741235, West Bengal. Email-office@iiitkalyani.ac.in, website-www.iiitkalyani.ac.in

## Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted Candidates for the post of Assistant Professor (ECE) Advt. No. IIITK/Rectt/F/22-23/21

Electronics and Communication Engineering				
S. No	Name	Shortlisted (Yes/ No)	Remarks	
1	Anindita Chakraborty	Yes		
2	Bapi Kar	Yes		
3	Biswajit Ghosh	Yes		
4	Goutam Kumar Das	Yes		
5	Heranmoy Maity	Yes		
6	Hiranya Ranjan Thakur	Yes		
7	Indranil Maity	Yes		
8	Jagritee Talukdar	Yes		
9	Laxmidhar Biswal	Yes		
10	MD. Riyaj	Yes		
11	Niramlya Chandra	Yes		
12	Nurnihar Begam	Yes		
13	Rajesh Bera	Yes		
14	Ria Bose	Yes		
15	Rimi Ghosh	Yes		
16	Satish Chandra	Yes		
17	Sayani Ghosh	Yes		
18	Shambhu Sharan Kumar Sinha	Yes		
19	Shamsul Hassan	Yes		
20	Snehasish Saha	Yes		
21	Soumyadeep Das	Yes		
22	Soumyendu Banerjee	Yes		
23	Subhankar Chatterjee	Yes		
24	Vista j	Yes		
25	Amar Choudhary	No	Specialization not needed.	
26	Ananya Mukherjee	No	Specialization not needed.	

27	Anjan Bandypopadhyay	No	PhD not completed.
28	Ankan Bhattacharya	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2 Level.
29	Arpit Sourav Mohapatra	No	Specialization not needed.
30	Biplab Bag	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2 Level.
31	Buddhadev Pradhan	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2 Level.
32	Chiranjit Ghosh	No	Specialization not needed.
33	Dia Ghosh	No	Specialization not needed.
34	Dipen Bepari	No	Specialization not needed.
35	Himeli Chakrabarti	No	Specialization not needed.
36	Joydeep Banerjee	No	Specialization not needed.
37	Madhu Sudan Das	No	Specialization not needed.
38	Mahasweta Ghosh	No	Less than 60% marks in B.Sc.
39	Mousumi Karmakar (khanra)	No	Specialization not needed.
40	Partha Mitra	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2, A.M.I.E Level.
41	Rajeswari Roy Chowdhury	No	Specialization not needed.
42	Rashmi Achla Minz	No	Specialization not needed.
43	Ritesh Kumar	No	Specialization not needed.
44	Sayed Samser Ali	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2 Level.
45	Senthil Kumar Anantharaman	No	Domain not match
46	Sharmila Biswas	No	Specialization not needed.
47	Sourav Ghosh	No	Specialization not needed.
48	Subharata Roy	No	Specialization not needed.
49	Sudipta Chatterjee	No	Less than 60% marks in 10+2 Level.
50	Suman Malik	No	Specialization not needed.
51	Suparba Tapna	No	PhD not completed.
52	Supriyo De	No	PhD not completed.
53	Surajit Bashak	No	Specialization not needed
54	Swapna S	No	Specialization not needed.

## Note:

The applicants can communicate to recruitment@iiitkalyani.ac.in with supporting documents on or before December 7, 2022, if any discrepancy.